About UConn Health

UConn Health is composed of the School of Medicine, School of Dental Medicine, UConn John Dempsey Hospital, the UConn Medical Group, UConn Health Partners, and University Dentists. Founded in 1961, UConn Health pursues a mission of providing outstanding health care education in an environment of exemplary patient care, research, and public service. Through UConn John Dempsey Hospital, UConn Health provides specialized and routine inpatient and outpatient services. Since UConn Health’s inception, its administration and faculty have been committed to maintaining high-quality research programs as part of the institution’s fabric.


UConn Health UConn School of Medicine UConn School of Dental Medicine

UConn Health Center in Farmington, Connecticut, USA